Lay members for patient and public engagement

The independent associate lay members for patient and public engagement represent the eight former CCG areas of Kent and Medway.

They chair local participation group meetings and health reference groups and support local engagement to make sure residents across Kent and Medway are involved in the work of Kent and Medway Clinical Commissioning Group.

Ana Paula Nacif
Independent Associate Lay Member
Patient and Public Engagement,
Canterbury and Coastal.
anapaula.nacif@nhs.net

Cathy Finnis
Independent Lay Member for Patient and Public Engagement,
Kent and Medway CCG

Independent Associate Lay Member
Patient and Public Engagement,
South Kent Coast.
cathy.finnis@nhs.net 

Chris Morley
Independent Associate Lay Member 
Patient and Public Engagement,
Ashford, and lay member
Primary Care Commissioning,
Ashford, and Canterbury and Coastal.
chris.morley2@nhs.net

Clive Hart
Independent Associate Lay Member
Patient and Public Engagement,
Thanet.
clive.hart@nhs.net

Gerald Heddell
Independent Associate Lay Member
Patient and Public Engagement,
West Kent, and lay member
Primary Care Commissioning,
West Kent.
gerald.heddell@nhs.net         

Nicola Tyers
Independent Associate Lay Member
Patient and Public Engagement,
Medway, and Chair, Primary Care Operational Group, Medway and Swale.
nicola.tyers@nhs.net

Rosemary Bolton
Independent Associate Lay Member
Patient and Public Engagement, 
Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley.  
rosemary.bolton1@nhs.net   

Text Size:

Contrast: